Holidays

On this page you can find the school holidays for the 2020-2021 school year. The ballet school is closed during these holidays.

1ST DAY OF LESSONS

Wednesday 1 September 2021

AUTUMN HOLIDAY

Monday 18 October up to and including Saturday 23 October 2021

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY

Saturday 25 December up to and including Saturday 8 January 2022

SPRING HOLIDAY

Monday 28 Februari up to and including Saturday 5 March 2022

EASTER WEEKEND

Friday 15 April up to and including Monday 18 April 2022

MAY HOLIDAY

Monday 25 April up to and including Saturday 7 May 2022

ASCENSION

Thursday 26 May up to and including Saturday 28 May 2022

PENTECOST WEEKEND

Monday 6 June 2022

SUMMER HOLIDAY

Friday 1 July up to and including Wednesday 31 August 2022

Back to overview